I) Endowment Lectures

The following Endowment Lectures are arranged in the annual congress

  1. Prof. N. V.Subramanyam Endowment Lecture in Algebra Sponsored by Prof.N. V.Subramanyam Shashthyabdipurti Felicitation Committee.
  2. Prof.Kesiraju Satyanarayana memorial Lecture in Geometry sponsored by Prof. N.Ch.Pattabhi Ramacharyulu.
  3. Endowment Lecture in Number Theory sponsored by Prof.K.P.R.Sastry.
  4. Sri.D.Venkatachari memorial Lecture in Applied Mathematics sponsored by D.V.Krishna and his brothers.
  5. Prof .S. N. N. Pandit Endowment Lecture in Applied Statistics sponsored by Prof. V.V. Haragopal.
  6. Prof. R. Vaidyanatha Swamy memorial Lecture in Pure Mathematics sponsored by Prof.V.V.Subramanya Sastry.
  7. Smt& Sri G.P.Sharma memorial Lecture on Theoretical Computer Sciences sponsored by Dr.G.Lalitha
  8. Prof.M.L.Narayana Rao memorial Lecture in Algebra and its Applications to Geometries sponsored by his students.
  9. Prof A.Kanduri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Endowment Lecture in Algebra and Applications sponsored by Prof.K.L.N.Swamy Felicition Committee.
  10. Prof A. Radha Krishna Endowment Lecture in Algebra sponsored by his students Prof.T.Srinivas and Dr.K.Yugandhar.
  11. Lecture in honor of Prof. N .Ch. Pattabhi Ramacharyulu, one of the Founding Members of APSMS instituted by Some Life Members of APSMS, Admirers and Research Associates of Prof. N. Ch. Pattabhi Ramacharyulu
  12. Prof. Bhavanari Satyanarayana Endowment Lecture in Algebra, sponsored by his research scholars and students.
  13. Prof. P.V. Arunachalam Endowment Lecture in Mathematics/ Applied Mathematics sponsored by the staff of the Department of Mathematics, S.V. University, Tirupati.
  14. Prof. Kuncham Syam Prasad and Prof. Bhavanari Satyanarayana Endowment Lecture on Gamma-Near-Rings, Sponsored by Mr. Mallikarjun Bhavanari and Mrs. Jaya Lakshmi Bhavanari
  15. Prof. B. Maheswari Endowment Lecture in Graph Theory, sponsored by her research scholars, Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, Tirupati
  16. Prof. T. Srinivas Endowment Lecture on Near-Rings, sponsored by his students Dr.T.Nagaiah and Dr.P.Narasimha Swamy.
  17. Prof. Sreedharamalle Sreenadh Endowment lecture in Applied Mathematics sponsored by Dr.ANS.Srinivas and Dr.R. Hemadri Reddy
  18. Prof. Davuluri Ramakotaiah, Prof. Yenumula Venkateswara Reddy and Prof. Bhavanari Satyanarayana Endowment lecture on Near rings sponsered by Mr. Mallikarjun Bhavanari and Mrs.Jayalakshmi Bhavanari
  19. Prof.G.C.Rao Endowment lecture in Algebra Sponsored by his student Dr.G. Nanaji Rao
  20. Prof. Bhavanari Satyanarayana and Dr.Sriramula Eswaraiah setty Endowment Lecture in Mathematics Sponsored by Mrs.Jaya Lakshmi Bhavanari and Mrs.Vijaya Lakshmi Sriramula.
  21. Prof. Bhavanari Satyanarayana, Prof.Sreedharamalle Sreenadh and Prof.Thota.Srinivas Endowment lecture in Mathematics sponsored by Mrs. Jaya Lakshmi Bhavanari, Mrs. Sitamahalakshmi Sreedharamalle and Dr.K.Vijay Kumar.
  22. Prof.K.Suvarna Endowement Lecture in Algebra and its Applications, Sponsored by Dr.C.Jaya Subba Reddy, S.V.University, Tirupati.

II) Lectures

  1. Lecture in honor of Prof N Ch Pattabhi Ramacharyulu , One of the Founding Members of APSMS instituted by Some Life Members of APSMS , Admirers and Research Associates of Prof.N. Ch. Pattabhi Ramacharyulu

(This Lecture will be arranged every year on the First Day of the Annual Congress after the Presidential Address)

III) Best Paper Awards

To encourage the young researchers the following Best paper awards are instituted, one in Applied Mathematics and one in Pure Mathematics

  1. Prof. Meenakshi Sundaram Memorial Best Paper Award in Applied Mathematics, instituted by his son Dr.S.Ramu.
  2. Prof U. M Swamy Best Paper Award in Pure Mathematics Instituted by his students.